Steuerberater
Dr. Voß & Platzer

Partnerschaftsgesellschaft
Barlachstr. 16
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn
Tel.: + 49 (0) 28 45 / 92 93 - 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 28 45 / 92 93 29
info@steuerberater-vp.de

Unser Team in der Kanzlei

hoenen

Tanja Hoenen
Steuerfachwirtin
hoenen@steuerberater-vp.de

nams

Hedwig Nams
Steuerfachangestellte
nams@steuerberater-vp.de


 deyke

Nadja Deyke
Bilanzbuchhalterin
deyke@steuerberater-vp.de

postel

Sneja Postel
Steuerfachwirtin
postel@steuerberater-vp.de

 

neugebauer

Heike Neugebauer
Steuerfachangestellte
neugebauer@steuerberater-vp.de

mantratzi

Tülay Mantratzi
Steuerfachangestellte
Fachassistentin Lohn und Gehalt
mantratzi@steuerberater-vp.de

 

voss

Kerstin Voß
Sekretariat
kerstin.voss@steuerberater-vp.de

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Weingardt
Sekretariat
weingardt@steuerberater-vp.de